9th IDA International Design Awards

The International Design Awards ( IDA ) exists to recognize, celebrate and promote legendary design visionaries and to uncover emerging talent in Architecture , Interior , Product , Graphic , and Fashion Design .

IDA aspires to draw attention to the iconoclasm of design world wide, conceptualizing and producing great work.

There are five main categories:

• Architecture
• Interior
• Product
• Graphic
• Fashion Design

Projects can be conceptual, in-progress or completed. All work must be produced within the last 5 years.

The diverse list of jurors comprises of art critics, editors, architects, cultural leaders and key developers in the design industry.

Entry fee ( first entry ): Professional 250 USD, Students 80 USD. Eligibility Open to professional and student designer internationally. Prize IDA Trophy for the winning design in each discipline, Certificates and inclusion in the IDA Annual Book of Design for all the first and second place winners.

Moreover, student winners in each discipline compete for the Emergin Designer Of The Year title, awarded to one student in either architecture or the design of interiors, products, graphics or fashion who demonstrates extraordinary vision and creativity in his/her approach.

Gå till webbsidan »


Lämna ett svar

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *

Denna webbplats använder Akismet för att minska skräppost. Lär dig hur din kommentardata bearbetas.